new old contact g-b D-land

| free stats |blogonautistes |
bottleofbluz [arobas] diaryland.com

avant | apr�s |au hasard

Les g�lules sont les liens. Genre.

gimme love
18/09/2002 @ 22:07

Dear people.

Make me feel loved. Read my diary, even though it's in french. Leave me a note, even if you're lazy. I deeply need some new and interesting people to talk to. I need a little ego-boost too, so why don't you add me to your favorite list? Eh? Would that be very hard?

Oh screw english. Screw this. I'm going to inhale some nail varnish in prevention of biting my nails.

-L


N'importe quoi.

Si vous trouvez que je suce, allez voir comment eux phellationnent.

Stimulation sodomique-clitoridienne
Co�t non consentant | Zoophilie caract�ris�e | Femme de petite vertue | Sex�ther | Fixation Orale et Bondage | Sexually Explicit Gallery |Exxxtreme Hardcore Sluts 4 U |Grosse Saloppe | Jeune Bite |Hit and Run | Horny Stud | Unwilling Cumguzzler |